Let Your Good Thoughts Flow and You’ll Look Lovely! #inspiration #grateful #FridayFeeling


good thoughts
Photo Credit: http://www.violette.ca

 

Did you wake up this morning with a never-ending list of things to accomplish?

 

I did and let me tell you, the stress lapped at my feet. I have so much to do that I was  uneasy. But then I came across this graphic and it gave me pause. Good thoughts… can they really help? I shrugged and tried it. You know what? The stress left me and I feel ready to take on this mountain of tasks!

 

People underestimate the power of positive thinking but I’m proof-positive that it works. Good thoughts, no matter what they deal with, are a great way to combat stress. Simply telling yourself, “I am beautiful.” or “I can make it through.” or “I can do this.” makes a huge difference and makes your skin glow. A total win-win!

 

Go ahead and try it for yourself. You’ll soon see your stress leaving and you’ll feel better instantly. 🙂

 

MRS N

2 thoughts on “Let Your Good Thoughts Flow and You’ll Look Lovely! #inspiration #grateful #FridayFeeling

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

