Are You Living Job’s Life? If So, Know That a Reprieve is On Its Way! #inspiration #motivation


determination

 

What do you do when your world is falling apart around you? Do you fall into a heap or do you garner what strength you have left and keep going?

 

September has been one of those months where I wonder what’s going on. Every time I turn around, something else kicks me in the stomach. Whether it’s the heavy smoker moving in next door or natural disasters or our favorite place to eat jacking up the prices or a business platform causing heaps of trouble, it’s hit me (actually both MR N and myself). I look heavenward and wonder if I’m channeling Job.

 

Normally when the world is caving in around me, something really spectacular is about to happen. I just have to get through the trials by fire to get there. So, I have two choices: I can give up or I can keep going. 

 

I choose to keep going. Why? Because the alternative is depressing. If I don’t keep moving forward, trying new things and tackling whatever wants to kick my bum, I might as well invest in Kleenux stock.

 

Look forward to what’s right around the corner. The Universe is in your corner, cheering you on as you walk over hot coals. Your strength is your super power and you can make it!

 

MRS N

4 thoughts on “Are You Living Job’s Life? If So, Know That a Reprieve is On Its Way! #inspiration #motivation

Want to leave a comment? All you have to do is click below and comment.

